Welcome to our website ~ BEANT


Quality Management

ISO9001 Quality Management System

Since the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) Technical Committee on Quality Management and Quality Assurance (TC176) issued the ISO9000 series of standards in 1987, it has gone through three revisions in 1994, 2000, and 2008, forming today's ISO9001:2008 quality management system. Our company has established a comprehensive quality management system according to the requirements of ISO9001 "Quality Management Systems - Requirements" standard, and received system certification from the American Bureau of Shipping (ABS) Quality Evaluation Company in 2013. For six years, our company has continuously perfected and improved our ISO9001 quality management system. Through the establishment, effective implementation, and improvement of the quality management system, our products have been well received by many well-known enterprises at home and abroad.

Pressure Vessel Design and Manufacturing Quality System

Our company also holds the Chinese D1 and D2 Special Equipment Manufacturing Licenses and D1, D2 Special Equipment Design Licenses, and has established a quality assurance system for pressure vessel manufacturing and a quality assurance system for pressure vessel design according to the "Basic Requirements for Quality Assurance Systems for the Manufacture, Installation, Modification, and Maintenance of Special Equipment," Regulation No. 549 of the "Special Equipment Safety Supervision Regulations," the "Safety Technical Supervision Regulation for Stationary Pressure Vessels," and the "Boiler and Pressure Vessel Manufacturing License Conditions" and other laws and standards. The system documents include four levels: The first level is the "Quality Assurance Manual," which clarifies the quality policy, quality objectives, management responsibilities, and an overview of the quality assurance system; the second level includes "Management Procedures" and supporting documents for each department; the third level comprises technical documents and executive documents; the fourth level consists of quality records and certificates.

ASME Quality Assurance System

Our company has established our ASME quality system according to the requirements of the ASME standards issued by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) and the NBIC codes issued by the National Board of Boiler and Pressure Vessel Inspectors, and in accordance with the system and the requirements of the first and second volumes of ASME Section VIII for the design, manufacture, and field assembly of ASME code products, and has obtained the U and U2 stamp certification.

Third-party qualification certification

  • CE certification
  • FDA certification
  • BV certification
  • Classification society certification